Fountain of youth in a bottle

Posted: November 4, 2010 in Skin care
Tags: , ,

I knew Celeteque skin care even before but I never have tried using the product.  I know I’m kinda late on my reaction about the launched  of the celeteque advance Anti-wrinkle facial  moisturizer last 2009 in PH when women of all ages were talking about how it reduced and diminished their fine lines and smoothens their face in six weeks, hmm tagal naman ng effect.  I will try it myself  if it really work. I’ll let you know guys. I’d  took my close up picture without make up to see the difference after.  Good luck to me.

Leave a Reply

